Temple Beth Sholom of the East Valley

Where Ruach Comes Alive!

3400 North Dobson Road, Chandler, AZ 85224
Phone: (480) 897-3636 | Email: info@tbsev.org

Board of Directors



Executive Board
Dennis Aust President
Lisa Adamsen Executive Vice President
Liora Hamu Education Vice President
Pete Weisman Operations Vice President
Send E-mail to Facilities
Lisa Rosenfeld Membership Vice President
Bryan Cederbaum Ritual Vice President
Aaron Blau Treasurer
Karen Allday Secretary
Bryan Cederbaum Immediate Past President
Lynne Lieberman Adult Education Chair
Sandy Wechsler Israel Action Chair
Karen Otero-Fisher Grant Chair
Sarah Bochenek Religious School Chair
Joe Wechsler Mens Club President
Sandy Wechsler Sisterhood President
Harry Zegerson Technology Chair
Cari Weisman Simcha Chair
Rotating Position USY Representative
Ben Posniack Rabbi Search Chair
Non-Board Positions
Jason Hecht Security Chair
Josh Chavez Facilities Chair
Vacant Position Budget Chair
Vacant Position Ways and Means Chair
George Goffman High Holidays / Tu B’Shvat Chair
Vacant Position PR/Marketing Chair
Vacant Position Social Chair
Kay Levy Shabbat Bulletin Editor
Kay Levy Calendar Coordinator
Sarah Bochenek Youth Director
Non-Urgent Facilities Request form

Please Report all Non-Emergency Facility Maintenance issues below:


    = Required

    Your Name * :

    Your Email * :

    Your Phone Number * :

    Location of Issue * :

    Facilities Issue / Please describe * :

    Note: If you don’t hear back from someone at Temple Beth Sholom within 5-7 business days please contact the office via telephone (480) 897-3636. .


    Cancel Request
    100% secure your website.
    Powered by